PTO Schedule

Dream (PS-PK)

We welcome all parents of Preschool and Prekindergarten scholars to participate in our Parent Teacher Organization. For questions, please contact Principal Courtney Redding at credding@excelpcs.org.

Monday, January 13
Monday, February 10
Monday, March 10
Monday, April 7
Monday, May 12
Monday, June 9

Achieve/Lead (K-5th Grade)

We welcome all parents of Kindergarten – 5th grade scholars to participate in our Parent Teacher Organization.  Meetings begin at 5:00 pm in the Auditorium.   For questions, please contact Principal Jane Lozano at JLozano@excelpcs.org.

Tuesday, November 12 
Tuesday, December 16
Tuesday, January 14
Tuesday, February 11
Tuesday, March 11
Tuesday, April 8
Satur
day, June 7